top of page

1. Ceremonial Fanfare

2. Pastorale

3. Symphonic Marches

     - Raiders of the Lost Ark

     - The Empire strikes Back

     - Olympic Fanfare and Theme

4. All I ask of You (uit Phantom of the Opera)

5. Zuid-Beijerland Mars

6. Oodles of Noodles

      soliste: Corina Ewijk (altsaxofoon)

7. Run to Me

        solisten: Regina Smith-Vingerling (zang) 

                      Dennis Vingerling (zang) 

8. Rock Fantasy

     - Gonna Fly now (uit Rocky I)

     - He ain't Heavy, he's my Brother

     - Slaughter on Tenth Avenue

     - Hey Jude

        solisten: Arie Zwijgers (cornet)

                      Kees van Gemert (trombone)

9. This is the Moment

        solist: Dennis Vingerling (zang)

10. Children of Sanchez

        soliste: Anita Dekker (cornet)

11. Crescendo-lied

        (tekst Marry Bongaards & Marjan van Dam)

12. Orange Blossom Special

bottom of page